National clubs & contacts | esra-rod.eu

National clubs & contacts

France Street Rod Association FSRA

France President: Aurelie Lacher
E mail: fsrarep@gmail.com
Founded in 1991 Members: 100
ESRA Contact person: Aurelie Lacher
E mail: fsrarep@gmai.com Nats: Every year in june
Homepage: www.fsra.info

————————————————————————

Finnish Street rod Association FSRA (fin)

Finland President: Jussi Rautia
E mail: jussi.rautoja@gmail.com
Founded in 1997   Members: 200
ESRA Contact person: Juhani jokinen
E mail: juhani.jokinen@ttsetti.fi Nats: Every year
Homepage: www.fsra.fi

————————————————————————

Dannish Street Rod Association DSRA

Denmark President: Morten Jønsson
E mail: morten@horsenspolstring.dk
Founded in 1996 Members: 103
ESRA Contact person:
E mail: Nats: Every year
Homepage: www.dsra.dk

————————————————————————

Belgian Street Rod Association BSRA

Belgium President: Luc Van Hauwermeiren
E mail: luc@bsra.be
Founded in 2004  Members: 40
ESRA Contact person: Sylvain Brack
E mail: sylvain@bsra.be Nats:
Homepage: www.bsra.be

————————————————————————

German Street Rod Association GSRA

Germany President: Bernd-Michael “bernie”
E mail: blm@gsra.de

Founded in 1993  Members: 600
ESRA Contact person: Axel Seinbach
E mail: as@gsra.de Nats: Every year
Homepage: www.gsra.be

————————————————————————

Norwegian Street Rod Association NSRA

Norway President: Tor Audun Andereassen
E mail: president@nsrta.no
Founded in 1993 Members: 400
ESRA Contact person: Roger Dalby
E mail: esra@nsra.no Nats: Every year in june
Homepage: www.nsra.no

————————————————————————

Swedich Street Rod Association SSRA

Sweden President: Stefan Svensson
E mail: ordf@ssra.org
Founded in 1975  Members: 100
ESRA Contact person: Anders Pàlsonn
E mail: esra@ssra.rog Nats: Every year in june

Homepage: www.ssra.org

————————————————————————

Swiss Street Rod Club SSRC

Switzerland President: Markus Kuster
E mail: markus.kuster@yahoo.de
Founded in 2001  Members: 24
ESRA Contact person: Andina Marc
E mail: marc.andina@bluewin.ch Nats:
Homepage: www.ssrc.ch

————————————————————————

National Street Rod Assosiaction NSRA (UK)

England President: Sue Ayres
E mail: sue.chair@nsra.org.uk
Founded in 1972  Members: 2500
ESRA Contact person:
E mail: nsra.esra@nsra.org Nats: Every Year
Homepage: www.nsra.org.uk

————————————————————————

Share This

Share this post with your friends!